Yet Another 2010 Silly Season Driver Contract List

What Happens When It’s Time Again

1:00am EST — Now that Jenson Button has run off to McLaren, and Silverstone has guaranteed a British GP (so long as the contract is adhered to), it is time again to stop and think about who goes where for the 2010 Formula1 season.  There is little new information, and the list of drivers with announced contracts has not grown, but a refresher might be in order.  Expect plenty of interesting (or perhaps not) information out of the Motorsport Business Forums in Monaco and Orlando this week.

Announced 2010 F1 Roster:
Mercedes: Nico Rosberg; ??

Red Bull: Sebastian Vettel; Mark Webber

McLaren: Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button

Ferrari: Fernando Alonso, Felipe Massa

Sauber: ??; ??

Williams: Rubens Barrichello, Nico Hulkenberg

Renault: Robert Kubica; ??

Force India: Adrian Sutil, Vitantonio Liuzzi

Toro Rosso: Sebastian Buemi; (?) Jaime Alguersuari

VirginGP: Timo Glock; ??

LotusF1: ??; ??

Campos: Bruno Senna; ??

USF1: (?) Jose Maria Lopez; ??


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s